TIER	COVID O OUTCOME 29 DECEMBER 2020
TIER 4	London All boroughs remain in T4
	 East of England All LAs remain in T4
	 South East All LAs in T4 (Isle of Wight and New Forest escalated from T3)
	 North East - Tees Valley Combined Authority (TV5) North East Combined Authority and North of Tyne Combined Authority (NE7)
	North West -
	 Cumbria (escalate) Cheshire and Warrington (escalate) Greater Manchester (escalate) Lancashire, Blackpool and Blackburn with Darwen (all) (escalate)
	 West Midlands Birmingham and Black Country (escalate) Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council (escalate) Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council (escalate) Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council (escalate) City of Wolverhampton Council (escalate) Coventry (escalate) Solihull (escalate) Warwickshire (escalate) Staffordshire and Stoke on Trent (escalate)
	East Midlands - • Leicester City (escalate) • Leicestershire (escalate) • Lincolnshire - escalate) • Northamptonshire (escalate) • Nottingham and Nottinghamshire (escalate) • Derby and Derbyshire - (escalate)
	South West - • Gloucestershire • Swindon • Somerset • Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

TIER 3	North West • Liverpool (escalate)
	East Midlands • Rutland
	 Yorkshire and Humber All LAs (City of York and North Yorkshire escalated)
	 West Midlands Worcestershire (escalate) Herefordshire (escalate) Shropshire and Telford and Wrekin (escalate)
	 South West Bristol, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire (hold) Wiltshire (escalate) Bath and North East Somerset (escalate) Dorset (escalate) Devon, Plymouth and Torbay (escalate) Cornwall (escalate)
Tier 2	Nil
Tier 1	South West Isles of Scilly