Hardwicke Parish Council

Minutes of The Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday May 17th 2021

Present

Cllr John Perkin	Cllr Ian Butler
Cllr Denise Powell	Cllr Fran Welbourne
Cllr Graham Brearley	Cllr Peter Rotherham
Cllr Jill Brearley	Cllr Andrew James

In attendance

Kevin Lee, Clerk

38/21 Apologies

Apologies were received from District Councillor Gill Oxley and and County Councillor Stephen Davies.

39/21 Election of Chair

Resolved; Cllr John Perkin was elected Chair of the Parish Council for 2021/2022

40/21 Election of Vice Chair

Resolved; Cllr Graham Brearley was elected as Vice Chair of the Parish Council for 2019/2020

41/21 Appointment of representatives, lead members and committees

Resolved to appoint CIIrs to the following groups and bodies;

Churchyard; Cllrs John Perkin, Jill Brearley and

Planning Group; Cllrs Fran Welbourne, Denise Powell and Ian Butler

Play Areas; Cllrs Fran Welbourne and Jill Brearley

Notice Boards; Cllr Fran Welbourne

Ditches; Cllrs Graham Brearley and Ian Butler

Footpaths; Ian Butler and Andrew James

Village Hall, Cllr Jill Brearley

Severn Voice; Cllr John Perkin

UBB Community Liaison Group; John Perkin, Denise Powell and Graham Brearley

Youth Forum; Cllrs John Perkin, Ian Butler and Peter Rotherham

Meeting Closed at 19.30

Signed Chair

Date